Directora
Igyni Sfeir T.

isfeir@masvida.info

Gerente de Operaciones
Paul Sfeir T.

psfeir@masvida.info

RRHH y Adquisiciones
Cesar Cofre A.

ccofre@masvida.info

Marketing
Paula Mills S.

pmills@masvida.info


Gerente General
Warren Mills C.

wmills@masvida.info

Ventas
ventas@masvida.info

Contabilidad
ccarmona@masvida.info